Site Navigation

USAWS

Other Regions & Organizations

Header Image
Photo Credits:

Jamie Marsh
Ashley Robbins
JJ Paulovich

taken by Chris Goodhue
APF Photography

at 2009-2011 Eastern Regionals
AWSA East Logo
Contact Info & Officers

Eastern Region Contact List 2004

Updated 3/18/05

EVP & Directors

Doug Robbins , , Executive Vice President , 114 Grove Hill Rd. , 724-242-1101, Bradford Park, PA. 15005, drobbins@teleplexinc.com

Ed Nichols, Director , 113 Locust St., 302-737-6490 , Newark, DE. 19711, edskifly@del.net

Roger Hammel, Director , 12027 Sugarland Valley Dr., 703-471-7769 , Herndon, VA. 20170Skitimberlake@cox.net

Steve Lohr , Director , 25015 Sparta Rd., 804-633-5285 , Sparta, VA. 22552, slohr@bealenet.com

Council & Federation Presidents

Connecticut, Pat Byrne , Council, 15 Crystal Dr., 860-844-0219, East Granby, CT. 06026, pjbyrn@aol.com

Delaware, Clarence Swift, Council, 746 Union Church Rd., 302-378-7960, Townsend, DE. 19734, c.swift@earthlink.net

Maine, Dave Robbins, Council, 97 Haven Rd., 207-892-8031, Windham, ME. 04062 , darbma@aol.com

Maryland, Jean Giove, Council, 23309 Wilderness Walk Ct., 301-428-7281Gaithersburg, MD. 20882, jeangiove@hotmail.com

Maryland, Dennis MacRory , (Interim)President, 6147 Franklin Gibson Rd. , 410-867-4473, Tracy’s Landing, MD, 20779, pgeng@erols.com

Massachusetts, David Allen, Council, , 124 Second St., 508-481-8876, Marlborough, MA. 01752, allendbj@comcast.net

Massachusetts, Ron Kokernak, Council, 1 Bates Grove Rd., 508-671-0225Webster, MA. 01580, ydservice@aol.com

New Hamshire, Bill Swaffield , Council, PO Box 506, 603-569-4108Wolfeboro, NH. 03894, Swaffields@metrocast.net

New Hamshire, Paul Meyers , President , 23 Layne Dr., 603-659-2947Lee, NH. 03894

New Jersey, John Corkery, Council, 1201 Morlot Ave., 201-796-2571, Fairlawn, NJ. 07410, john.corkery@pumpingservices.com

New Jersey, John Paulovich, President, 10 Rocky Point Rd., 973-728-1600Hewitt, NJ. 07421, jpaulov@warwick.net

New York, Alan Frederick, Council, 588 Sweeney St. , 716-692-3611 , , , N. Tonawanda, NY. 14120 , jeanandalan@aol.com

New York, Dean Rudy , Council, 1 Skimore Ln., 585-388-9643, Penfield, NY. 14526, drrudy@rochester.rr.com

New York, Darell DeBey , President , 46 Prospect Ave. , 716-649-8012, Hamburg, NY. 14075 , darrelld@neweracap.com

Pennsylvania, John Davis , Council, 5001 Meadowcrest Dr. , 724-443-0587, Allison Park, PA. 15101 , maeskidavis@aol.com

Pennsylvania, Gary Noll, Council, 6 Pawlings Cir., 610-666-9643, Phoenixville, PA. 19460 , gmhbski@sprynet.com

Pennsylvania, Kate Mahanna, President, 19 Woodland Rd. , 610-736-3622, Wyomissing, PA. 19610, mahannak@diakon.org

Rhode Island, Rosemary Lavigne, Council, 270 Shady Valley Rd. , 401-397-7597, Coventry, RI, 02816, rlavigne1@cox.net

Vermont, Mark Dingeman, Council, PO Box 5593, 802-734-0881, President, Essex, VT. 05453, mdingeman@appliedmech.com

Virginia, John Harris, Council, 3507 Alberta Dr., 540-898-3515, Frederickburg, VA 22408, jharris@alumni.clemson.edu

Virginia , Rod Barney, Council, 1901 Ellyson Ct., 804-932-9642, Quinton, VA 23141, rodbskis@aol.com

Virginia, Mike Ohmsen, President, 2942 Crossings Dr., 703-404-0806, Chesapeake, VA. 23321, MOhmsen@cox.net

West Virginia*, Sam Ingram, Council, 352 Pritts Rd., 301-387-7683, Swanton, MD 21561, Sam_Ingram@ATK.COM

National & Regional Committee Representatives

Communications/Guidebook, Leslie Carr , 470 Ski Ln., 410-439-7029, Millersville, MD. 21108 , leenjax@erols.com

Tournament Coordinator, Doug Milner, 26229 Bethel Concord Rd., 302-629-4019, Seaford, DE 19973, skinauty@comcast.net

Webmaster, Darlene McCormick, PO Box 877, 802-496-4940, Waitsfield, VT 05673, 508-532-0640, Email

Treasurer, Marie Baker , 5 West Indian Ln. , 610-539-0172, Norristown, PA. 19403, billandmariebaker@earthlink.net

Secretary, n/a

Announcers Committee, Barry Sangrey, 104 Gill Rd., 610-777-7990, Mohnton, PA. 19540-7608 , , wtrskijp@aol.com

Boat Driver Rating& Classification Committee, Bill Swaffield* , PO Box 506 , 603-569-4108, Wolfeboro, NH. 03894 , Swaffields@metrocast.net

By Laws, Gary Noll*, 6 Pawlings Cir., 610-666-9643, Phoenixville, PA. 19460 , GANoll@state.pa.us

Executive (E&F), Steve Lohr , 25015 Sparta Rd. , 804-633-5285, Sparta, VA. 22552, slohr@bealenet.com

International Activities , Ralph Hall , 14106 Water’s Edge Cir. , 804-739-6416, Midlothian, VA. 23112 , ralph.hall@syngenta.com

International Activities , Jon Thacher , 7781 Clifton Rd. , 703-250-0215, Fairfax, VA. 22039, gaveljt@aol.com

Judges & Scorers Rating & Classification Committee, Dean Rudy, 1 Skimore Ln., 716-692-3611, Penfield, NY, 14526, drrudy@rochester.rr.com

Junior Development , Kim Spear , 20608 Bellwood Ct. , 703-404-0806, Sterling, VA. 20165 , kimberly.spear@adelphia.net

Phyllis Swift, , 746 Union Church Rd. , 302-378-7960, Townsend, DE. 19734 , c.swift@earthlink.net

National Awards, Ann Lohr, 25015 Spata Rd., 804-633-5285, Sparta, VA. 22552

National Coaching, Tom Hinman, 209 Townhill Rd., 860-379-7796

Advisory, New Hartford, CT. 06057, TomHinman@aol.com

NSL Tournament, Ron Ramsey, 6635 Poage Valley Rd., 540-774-9474

Roanoke, VA. 24018, TecControl@msn.com

National Tournament, Jennifer Frederick, 109 June Rd, 716-655-1061, Seeding , Elma, NY 14059, fredmach@buffnet.net

Rules, Lee Mershon , 500 Thompson Ln., 757-258-5515, Williamburg, VA. 23188 , BLMershon@msn.com

Rules, Ken Crofton , 833 Normandy Dr. , 757-397-1131, Suffolk, VA. 23434, crofton@pilot.infi.net, kcrofton@croftondiving.com

Safety, Suzan Andrews, 548 Bondsville Rd. , , 610-518-5686 (h) 380-2999 (w), Downingtown, PA. 19335-2111 , suzanstuff@earthlink.net

Skiers Rating , Gordon Gay , PO Box 5406 , 540-373-5555, Falmouth, VA. 22403, GBG11@aol.com

Speed Control , Ralph Hall , 14106 Waters Edge Cir. , 804-739-6416, Midlothian, VA. 23112 , ralph.hall@syngenta.com

Sports Medicine & Science, Pat Byrne , 15 Crystal Dr., 860-844-0219, East Granby, CT. 06026 , pjbyrn@aol.com

Technical , Dan Baumgart, 106 Yorktown Rd. , 724-969-0407, McMurray, PA. 15317 , dan.baumgart@highmark.com

Towboat , Doug Robbins , 114 Grove Hill Rd. , 724-242-1101, Bradford Park, PA. 15005, drobbins@teleplexinc.com

Regional Serach & Site (Chair), John Davis* , 5001 Meadowcrest Dr. , 724-443-0587, Allison Park, PA. 15101, maeskidavis@aol.com

Bill Putnam, 10 Fire Rd. 53, 978-537-8690, Lancaster, MA. 01523-3222

Bill Harris, 7 Walter Cir., 540-899-8015, Fredericksburg, VA. 22405 , Harris1619@aol.com

Waterways, John Harris, 3507 Alberta Dr., 540-898-3515, Fredericksburg, VA. 22408, jharris@alumni.clemson.edu

Contacts for other disciplines

Barefoot East Region Executive Director, Joe Malenfant, 86 Casey Lane, 802-862-5439, Colchester, VT 05446 , jmalenfa@us.ibm.com

Show Skiing, Pat Byrne, 15 Crystal Dr., 860-844-0219, East Granby, CT 06026, PJByrn@aol.com

Collegiate, Tom Dunnington, P.O. Box 1101, 804-641-4586, Bowling Green, VA 22427, Shortlinedreamer@aol.com

Collegiate, Matt Gilley, magilley@vt.edu

Disabled, Joel Zeisler, 90 Housatonic Dr., 203-426-0666, Sandy Hook, CT. 06482, veronesi@optonline.net

Section Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please support the maintenance of this website by placing your business ad.

Classifieds

 

 

 

Advertising

Information & Rates

Please support the maintenance of this website by placing your business ad.